LOCATIONS


 

HOUSTON, TX

4669 Brittmoore Rd.
Houston, TX 77041
713.466.4130

After Hours:
832.248.4434

CANADA

5515 42 St. NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 3P2
780.417.4130

LAFAYETTE, LA

1602 W. Pinhook Rd.
Suite 202B
Lafayette, LA 70508
337.339.0016

After Hours:
832.248.4434


OUR DEPARTMENTS

 
 
 

LAFAYETTE SALES

Main
sales@tubesupply.com

Christopher Thibodaux
chris.thibodaux@tubesupply.com

John Sinitiere
john.sinitiere@tubesupply.com

 

EDMONTON SALES         

Chad Morin
chad.morin@tubesupply.com

Chad Singleton
chad.singleton@tubesupply.com

Jared Rickett
jared.rickett@tubesupply.com

Jeremy Rose
jeremy.rose@tubesupply.com

Julian Guevara
julian.guevara@tubesupply.com

Sarra Lupul
sarra.lupul@tubesupply.com

 

EDMONTON OPERATIONS

Brittany Watson
brittany.watson@tubesupply.com

Korey DiSanto
korey.disanto@tubesupply.com

Lyle Wilson
lyle.wilson@tubesupply.com

 

Edmonton ACCOUNTING

Main
ap-ca@tubesupply.com

Nicole Forest
nicole.forest@tubesupply.com


Prefer to send us a general message?


We Are Social.
Follow Us on LinkedIn.